Best of the Best

Best of the Best photo  thumbnail118251
Best of the Best photo 2 thumbnail118252
Best of the Best photo 3 thumbnail118253
Best of the Best photo 4 thumbnail118254
Best of the Best photo 5 thumbnail118255
W.T. Clarke Middle School recognized 13 students during its annual Breakfast of Champions event on April 17. Honorees were nominated by teachers and administrators for possessing strong character, integrity, a good work ethic, compassion and empathy. They were also chosen based on their positive attitudes, open mindsets and willingness to take responsibility for their actions.

This year’s award recipients were Emily Brown, John Buffolino, Sophia Buzzeo, Gabrielle Cappelli, Jack Forte, Giuliana Gedarovich, Shay Genna, Daniel Greff, Jiayi Huang, Akrishy Kaul, Devin Mah Lee, Gina McCardell and Natalie Waters, all of whom were acknowledged for demonstrating the aforementioned qualities. 

“Congratulations to all of the W.T Clarke Middle School Breakfast of Champions honorees and their supportive parents and staff,” said Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction Dr. David Casamento. “Great job and keep on being who you are and what you do each and every day.”