skip to main content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • My School Bucks
  • Office 365
  • Google
  • Home Access Centers
  • Schoology

Woodland Middle School Guidance

Guidance Counselors Photo

The support staff at Woodland Middle School are PROUD ALLIES for all our students.  It is our goal to support students as they develop the academic, social, and emotional skills necessary to navigate through middle school.  Our team works with students and families to create a supportive environment where students can learn and grow.
 

House 1 School Counselors
Ms. Dumelle kdumelle@emufsd.us
Ms. Schmidt jschmidt@emufsd.us
Ms. Sweeney ksweeney@emufsd.us  
  House 2 School Counselors
Ms. Cole lcole@emufsd.us
Ms. Correia (Leave Replacement) scorreia@emufsd.us
Ms. Galdamez agaldamez@emufsd.us 
     
School Social Worker
Ms. O’Connor koconnor@emufsd.us
   
     
School Psychologists
Dr. Fiorillo (Grades 6 & 7) efiorillo@emufsd.us
Dr. Skolnik (Grade 8) eskolnik@emufsd.us